If you would like to contact the school, please call the school secretaries Mrs. Susan Hodgson or Miss Christine Ivey.
The Headteacher is Mr Chris Gould.
The SENCO is Mrs.Emma Law ( and the Chair of Governors is  Mr. Terry Lister. 
Chacewater School 01872 560302
We are part of TPAT - Truro Penwith Academy Trust - 

Truro and Penwith Academy Trust
College Road

Tel: 01872 267170   Chief Executive Dr Jennifer Blunden

Send us a message

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Chacewater Community Primary School,
Church Hill, Chacewater,
Truro, Cornwall,