Send us a message

If you would like to contact the school, please call the school secretaries Mrs. Susan Hodgson or Miss Christine Ivey.
The Headteacher is Mr David Hick -
The SENDCO is Mrs. Emma Law -
The Chair of Governors is  Mrs. Polly Langford
Chacewater School 01872 560302
We are part of TPAT - Truro Penwith Academy Trust - 

Truro and Penwith Academy Trust
Academy House, Truro Business Park, Threemilestone, Truro TR4 9LD

Tel: 01872 613101   Chief Executive Dr Jennifer Blunden


For TPAT's GDPR Policy and other polices please visit the website HERE.

Information submitted through this contact form is processed by eSchools and passed directly to the school. This data is held by and subject to, the school’s privacy policy. See the eSchools' Privacy Policy here.

Chacewater Community Primary School,
Church Hill, Chacewater,
Truro, Cornwall,